Chakra Gemstone Necklace

Chakra Gemstone Necklace
Chakra Gemstone Necklace
Chakra Gemstone Necklace
Chakra Gemstone Necklace
This uniqie one of a kind chakra neclace is made up of 8 different semi precious gemstones. Garnet, carnelian, mali yellow garnet, peridot, blue apatite, lapiz lazuli, amethyst and moonstone to represent all the 7 chakras and your spirit chakra.

The stainless steel charms are etched with the chakra symbol.

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through.
Red: Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded, security, family matters.
Orange: Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences, sexual energy.
Yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives, ego, money, drive.
Green: Heart Chakra - Our ability to love, nurture, compassion.
Blue:Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
Indigo: Third eye - Our intuition.
Violet or white: Crown ChakraThe highest Chakra represents our ability to understand.

All my items are made in an environment of peace and harmony, each strand is lovingly created by me and infused with positive energies.

Payment options

  • Cash on pick-up
  • Bank deposit
  • PayPal
  • Credit card via PayPal

Shipping details

  • Ships from Auckland, New Zealand
  • $12.00 Courier within NZ
  • $4.50 Tracked within NZ
  • Rural delivery charge applies. Pick up by arrangement.
  • to enquire about payment or shipping options.

Listing #365628
Viewed 88 times