Can I withdraw a listing?
Yes! To find your listings, go to My Account » Listing Management (under Shop).
Clicking “withdraw this listing” on the right of any listing will remove the listing from public view, stop its clock and place it under the “withdrawn” tab. Withdrawn items can be edited and restored at any time.
You can also withdraw a listing in the right hand column of the listing page, in the tools under the shipping details.
You can also use Holiday Mode to put your shop on hold.
If you have any more questions please contact us.